Head of Department

Course Coordinators

Course Coordinators - DF
Degree Course Coordinators
1st Cycle Biomedical Engineering and Biophysics Hugo Ferreira
Nuno Matela
Engineering Physics Guiomar Evans
Alexandre Cabral
Physics Luís Peralta
André Moitinho
Patrícia Faísca
2nd Cycle Biomedical Engineering and Biophysics Brígida Ferreira
Alexandre Andrade
Engineering Physics Guiomar Evans
Manuel Abreu
Physics Margarida Cruz
José Afonso
Physics and Chemistry Teaching Rui Agostinho
3rd Cycle Astronomy and Astrophysics José Afonso
Biomedical Engineering and Biophysics Nuno Matela
Engineering Physics José Manuel Rebordão
Physics Ana Nunes
Minor Physics Luís Peralta
ERASMUS Coordinator Engineering Physics Guiomar Evans
Physics José Pires Marques
Biomedical Engineering and Biophysics Alexandre Andrade

Departmental Committees

Departmental Committees - DF
Committee Members
Image Nelson Nunes
João Retrê
Fernando Monteiro
Committee for Secondary Education initiatives Luís Peralta
José Pires Marques
Margarida Cruz
Rui Agostinho
Hugo Ferreira
Committee for Monitoring Students with Special Educational Needs Margarida Cruz