R&D Structures Coordinators Board


The R&D Structures Coordinators Board is a consulting body on matters related to the activity of R&D Structures and the scientific policy of the Faculty.

It is comprised of the Faculty Dean, who presides, Vice-Deans, Coordinators of all of the R&D Structures and the Administrator.


R&D Structures Coordinators Board

    Faculty Dean
  • Luís Carriço
  • Margarida Santos Reis
  • Hugo Miranda
  • Jorge Relvas
  • Guiomar Evans
  • Pedro Almeida
    R&D Structures Coordinators
  • Fernando Silva

    CEAFEL - Ciências | Center for Functional Analysis, Linear Structures and Applications

  • André Moitinho de Almeida

    CENTRA - Ciências | Center for Astrophysics and Gravitation

  • Ricardo Melo

    MARE | Marine and Environmental Sciences Centre

  • Cristina Máguas

    cE3c | Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes

  • Marília Antunes

    CEAUL | Centre of Statistics and its Applications

  • José Pedro Granadeiro

    CESAM - Ciências | Centre for Environmental and Marine Studies

  • Nuno Araújo

    CFTC | Center for Theoretical and Computational Physics

  • Carlota Gonçalves

    CEMAT - Ciências | Center for Computational and Stochastic Mathematics

  • Carlos Florentino

    CMAFcIO | Center for Mathematics, Fundamental Applications and Operations Research

  • José Nogueira

    CQE - Ciências | Centre for Structural Chemistry

  • Ana Duarte Rodrigues

    CIUHCT | Interuniversity Center for the History of Science and Technology

  • Francisco Lobo

    IA | Institute of Astrophysics and Space Sciences

  • Raquel Conceição

    IBEB | Institute of Biophysics and Biomedical Engineering

  • Rui Malhó

    BioISI | BioSystems & Integrative Sciences Institute

  • Filipe Rosas

    IDL | Institute Dom Luiz

  • Alysson Bessani

    LASIGE Computer Science and Engineering Research Centre

  • Luís Peralta

    LIP | Laboratory of Instrumentation and Experimental Particle Physics