Contacts

General Contacts

Department of Plant Biology - FCUL
Building C2, Level 2
Campo Grande, 1749-016 Lisboa
Tel. +351 217 500 047 Fax. +351 217 500 048

Executive Committee

  Room Ext.
  2.2.29 22229
Meeting Room 2.2.22 22222

Secretariat and Accounting Services

  Tel. Ext. Fax Ext. (Fax)
Maria do Céu Matias (Secretariat) +351 217 500 047 22232 +351 217 500 048 22233
António Pica (Accounting) +217 500 224 22239    

Research Units

  Building Ext.
BioISI - BioSystems & Integrative Sciences Institute C8 28241
Ce3C - Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes C2 22577
MARE - Marine and Environmental Sciences Centre MARE 20301
CESAM-Ciências - Centre for Environmental and Marine Studies    

Laboratories

  Name Room Ext.
Animal Biology   2.2.03  
Technical Support Room - 1st Cycle Idália Gomes 2.2.03 22203
Animal and Plant Physiology   2.2.04  
Microbiology and Genetics   2.2.05  
Cell and Plant Biology   2.2.06  
Physiology Research   2.4.05  
Physiology Manuela Lucas 2.4.27 22427
Genetics and Molecular Biology Teresa Granja 2.4.40 22440
Microbiology Teresa Granja 2.4.15 22415
Evolutionary Ecology of Microorganisms Marta Costa 2.4.06 22406
Washing and Sterilisation Room Marta Costa 2.4.17 22467
Ecology Research Herculana Rendeiro 2.5.28 22528
Washing and Sterilisation Room Nadir Varandas 2.1.26 22126
Microscopy Telmo Nunes 2.1.15 22181
Stable Isotopes Rodrigo Maia 2.1.16 22119
Molecular Biology   2.1.17 22116
Chromatography   2.1.18 22118

BioISI Staff

Rooms 2.4.37 / 2.4.38 | Ext. 22448 / 22470

Name Ext. E-mail
Filipa Monteiro   fimonteiro@gmail.com
Pedro Sampaio   pnsampaio@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Vanessa Isadora   vanessaisadora@yahoo.com
Aladje Balde   aladje@gmail.com
Silvia Ferreira   ferresilvia@gmail.com
Andreia Figueiredo   figueiredo.andreia@gmail.com
Mónica Sebastiana   mgsebastiana@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Fernando Vaz Dias 22146 fmdias@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Maria Manuel Romeiras 20153 / 20124 mmromeiras@ciencias.ulisboa.pt